What are the Compulsory Subjects for ICSE?

Jul 16, 2020

There are lot of students looking to know about the all boards which be suitable for their particular interests. The information put together here has been culled from the websites and publications of the respective boards. However, students should verify the same from the respective websites or their school authorities.

The ICSE has three compulsory subjects – English, a second language, and Social Science (History, Civics, and Geography) – for the board exams at the end of the 10th standard, which tests students on the study material for both the 9th and 10th standard. Students need to choose three other subjects from available options. Maths and Science are not mandatory subjects, unlike the CBSE.

Close Bitnami banner